Connect

Welcome to MVCS. Connect with our team, visit our campus, and become a SAINT!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Raymond LeboeufRaymond LeBoeuf
Executive Principal
raleboeuf@mvcs.net

DebbDebbie Sarverie Sarver
Principal
Elementary School
drsarver@mvcnet

Mary Holcombe Elementary School PrincipalMary Holcombe
Preschool Director
mholcombe@mvcs.net

Charles HolcombeCharles Holcombe
Computer Information Systems Manager
cfholcombe@mvcs.net

Mrs. KirkDannette Kirk
Director of Admissions
dlkirk@mvcs.net

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Gwen PorrinoGwen Porrino
Executive Principal Assistant
gdporrino@mvcs.net


Victor GomezVictor Gomez
Operations Administrator
vgomez@mvcs.net

Donna Spriggs
Receptionist
dlspriggs@mvcs.net

Gloria Gomez
Business Assistant
gmgomez@mvcs.net

Don Sarver
Business Assistant
dwsarver@championcenterlv.com

Our campus features:

  • Four classroom wings (44 classrooms)
  • Sanctuary / Theater
  • Gymnasium
  • Commercial Kitchen
  • 8-acre athletic complex (baseball, softball, football and soccer fields)
  • Three playgrounds
  • Weight Room and Fitness Room
  • Multi-purpose room

3900 East Bonanza Road
Las Vegas, NV 89110
(702) 452-1300


View Larger Map

We realize that the key to a successful Christian School is its staff.  We are seeking applicants who are professionally qualified, who really love children, and who, by the pattern of their lives, are Christian role models.

The student is not above the teacher, but everyone who is fully trained will be like their teacher.  Luke 6:40 NIV

At Mountain View Christian Schools we are always interested in hiring the best educators possible. Please download the appropriate application below for the position you are seeking.  After filling the application out please submit it as an attachment in an email to gdporrino@mvcs.net This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .


Christian Teacher Job Description
Goal: The teacher shall prayerfully help students learn attitudes, skills, and subject matter that will contribute to their development as mature, able and responsible Christians to the praise and glory of God

Overview:  The teacher shall be born-again, hold a college degree, and certified or certifiable. The teacher also feels called of God to the teaching profession.  Other qualifications may be added by the Board as deemed appropriate.

Apply Online Click here to apply online

Download our Teacher Application New_Teacher_Application.pdf

General Employment Application for all other positions: Download General Employment Application