High School Electives

Select your 2017-18 Elective Courses

Champ Camp

New MVCS Families

New MVCS Parent

Current MVCS Families

SCHOOL CHOICE FOR CURRENT MVCS FAMILIES

Scholarship Granting Organization (SGO)

Scholarship Granting Organizations (SGOs) that have registered with the State of the Nevada   AAA Scholarship Foundation Primary Contact: Kim Dyson, kim@aaascholarships.org Secondary Contact: Heather Brault, heather@aaascholarships.org Phone: 888-707-2465 Nevada Future Stars, Inc. Primary Contact: Robert Tzall, robert@tzalllegal.com Secondary Contact: Heather Tzall, htzall@gmail.com Phone: 702-666-0233 Arete Scholars Fund Primary Contact: Derek Monjure, dmonjure@aretescholars.org Secondary Contact: Marilyn Hicks, mhicks@aretescholars.org Phone: 877-246-4095 Dinosaurs and Roses Primary Contact: Michele Morgan-Devore, […]