Scholarship Granting Organization (SGO)

LI_LOGO (5)Transparent

Scholarship Granting Organizations (SGOs) that have registered with the State of the Nevada
 

AAA Scholarship Foundation

Primary Contact: Kim Dyson, kim@aaascholarships.org
Secondary Contact: Heather Brault, heather@aaascholarships.org
Phone: 888-707-2465

Nevada Future Stars, Inc.
Primary Contact: Robert Tzall, robert@tzalllegal.com
Secondary Contact: Heather Tzall, htzall@gmail.com
Phone: 702-666-0233

Arete Scholars Fund
Primary Contact: Derek Monjure, dmonjure@aretescholars.org
Secondary Contact: Marilyn Hicks, mhicks@aretescholars.org
Dinosaurs and Roses
Primary Contact: Michele Morgan-Devore, michelesmorgan@aol.com
Secondary Contact: Alicia Vaszil, morganspec@aol.com
Phone: 702-521-4000

Education Fund of Northern Nevada
Primary Contact: Christopher Benna, cdb4000@aol.com
Secondary Contact: Marc Markwell, mmarkwell@snc.biz
Phone: 775-742-4285

 

Comments are closed.